Accommodations


Attire

Sueno Celebrations Bridal
Norma Suarez
360-392-0752
suanorma@gmail.com

website


Cakes & Candies

Barb's Pies and Pastries
Barb Obrine
360-319-6637
barbobrine@gmail.com

website


Cakes by Emily
Emily Earhart
425-387-1411
emily0016---@hotmail.com
website

Kimberly's Confections
509-280-6553

info@kimberlysconfections.com
website


Caterers & Beverages

Crave Catering

Pamela Felke
360-223-4900
itsyourcrave@gmail.com

website


Entertainment

Zig Zag & Ragz Z Clowns
Alyse Axford
360-647-9229
sales@zigzag-ragz.com
Website


Florists

Botanikal Floral Design
Colleen Elkins
360-820-2263
colleen@botanikaldesign.com
website

Free Range Flowers
Celeste Monke
360-922-4918
cmonke@gmail.com

website

FloralSmith
Jenn Smith or Colleen O'Brien-Miller
360-941-7503 or 360-391-0037
fifloralsmith@gmail.com
website

The Pristine Touch
Lori Bellville
360-220-4386
thepristinetouch@yahoo.com
Facebook


Health & Beauty

Laugh and Love with Nina
Kristina Miller
425-422-6231
lipslaughandlove@hotmail.com
Facebook

Lips & Grace
Marlene LeBaron
909-800-3783
lipsandgrace@gmail.com
website

Rodan + Fields Skincare
Kelli Jensen
360-305-9987
caleb.kelli.jensen@gmail.com

website




Invitations


Insurance

Seth Carson Agency of American Family Insurance,
Seth Carson
360-543-0983
scarson@amfam.com
website



Jewelry & Art

Music & DJs

Otto-Matic Mobile Music Inc
Otto OLson
425-750-4111
otto@ottoolson.com

website


Stan's Mobile DJ Service
Stan

360-961-7530
djstan@stansmobiledj.com
Facebook



Officiants

Photo Booths

Shutter Spark Studio
Casey Osman
425-409-3133
casey@shuttersparkstudio.com

website



Photographers

Aspnes Photography
Jeff Aspnes

360-647-3731
jeffdaspnes@gmail.com
website


Heather Mayer Photographers
(425) 212-8814
heather@heathermayerphotographers.com

website


Jeanne Burton Photography
Jeanne Burton
713-321-0223
jeanne@jeanneburtonphotography.com
website


Planners & Coordinators

Ever After Events
Zeina Evans
zeina@everaftereventsllc.com
website

Pacific Coast Bride
Anna Lorenz
360-303-5047
pacificcoastbride@gmail.com

website


RENTALS & DECOR

TRANSPORTATION

TRAVEL AGENTS

VENUES

Barnstar Events
Rebecca

360.961.1590
barnstarevents@gmail.com
website


Carson Creek Estate
Cecelia
360.752.9006
cecelia@carsoncreetestate.com
website


Hotel Bellwether
Elizabeth
360-392-3172

elizabeth@hotelbellwether.com
website


Lairmont Manor
DonnaJoy Kent
360-647-1444

info@lairmontmanor.com
www.lairmontmanor.com


Shuksan Golf Inc
Darcie Givens
360-398-8888
darcie@shuksangolf
.com
website


North Bellingham Golf Course
Seth Palmer
206-992-2549
seth@whatcombeerwine.com
website


Bellingham Cruise Terminal
Ally Vincent
360-676-2500 x386
allyv@portofbellingham.com
website

BelleWood Acres
Pamela Felke
360-223-4900
website

Ciao Thyme
Jessica Gillis
360-733-1267
ciaothyme@me.com
website

Samson Estates Winery
Anne Gould
310-880-4047
Agould@samsonestates.com
website



VideographerS

Like the River Films
Greg Thames
360-224-4688
liketheriverfilms@gmail.com
website


Whatcom Wedding Professionals © Copyright