Accommodations

Oostema Farmstead Inn
Lisa
360-815-1494
oostemafarmsteadinn@gmail.com

website

La Quinta Inn & Suites Bellingham
Victoria
360-738-7088
lq6510dos@laquinta.com
website


Attire

Sueno Celebrations Bridal
Norma Suarez
360-392-0752
suanorma@gmail.com

website


BOOKS & GUIDES

The Simply Organized Bride
Deborah
360-527-8542
Deborah@thesimplyorganizedbride.com

Website


Cakes & Candies

Cakes by Emily
425-387-1411
emily0016---@hotmail.com

Gathered Confections
Sarah
503-265-9360
gatheredconfections@gmail.com
website

LUVAcakes
Tiffany
360-801-5161
info@luvacakes.com
website


Caterers & Beverages

Fireside Martini and Wine Bar
Becky Merris
360-738-1000

cheers@firesidemartini.com
Website

North Bellingham Golf Course
Seth Palmer
206-992-2549
seth.nbgc@gmail.com
website

Via ONEHOPE Wine
Jessica Renner
jessica@studiohatch.com
website


Entertainment

Zig Zag & Ragz Z Clowns
Alyse Axford
360-647-9229
sales@zigzag-ragz.com
Website


Florists

Foothills Flowers
Sadie
206-948-1307
foothillsflowers@gmail.com

website


The Pristine Touch
Lori Bellville
360-220-4386
thepristinetouch@yahoo.com
Facebook


Health & Beauty

Lippy Kisses
Nichole
360-820-8444
nichole@lippykisses.com
website

Love Beauty Makeup Artistry
Ashley
360-255-9692
info@lovebeautybellingham.com
website

Sea Witch Botanicals
Cat Carnell
360-961-6220
cat@seawitchbotanicals.com
website


Invitations

Print & Copy Factory
Becky
360-738-4931
becky.raney@printcopyfactory.com

website

Insurance

Paula Crosetti Insurance Agency of Farmers Insurance
Paula Crosetti
360-676-8893
pcrosetti@farmersagent.com
website


Seth Carson Agency of American Family Insurance,
Seth Carson
360-543-0983
scarson@amfam.com
website



Jewelry & Art

Music & DJs

Capture Entertainment
Daniella
206-310-6963
nella0886@yahoo.com
website

GMG Enterainment LLC
Gary Bird
info@gmbent.com
website


Stan's Mobile DJ Service
Stan

360-961-7530
djstan@stansmobiledj.com
Facebook


Officiants

Photo Booths

Oh Snap! Event Photo Booth
Kelsey Tolsma
ktolsma11@gmail.com
website


Photographers

Aspnes Photography
Jeff Aspnes

360-647-3731
jeffdaspnes@gmail.com
website


GSquared Weddings
Kate Gansneder
360-453-7494
kate@gsquaredweddings.com

website

Planners & Coordinators

Ever After Events
Zeina Evans
zeina@everaftereventsllc.com
website

Fenton Events
360-318-6272
Website
Facebook


RENTALS & DECOR

TRANSPORTATION

TRAVEL AGENTS

VENUES

Carson Creek Estate
Cecelia
360.752.9006
cecelia@carsoncreetestate.com
website
Opening 2018


Four Points by Sheraton
Bellingham Hotel & Conference Center
Leslie
360.392.6501
leslie.spurrier@fourpointsbellingham.com
Facebook


Fox Hall at Hampton Inn
Sabrina
360-676-7700
sabrina.groff@hilton.com

Facebook


Hotel Bellwether
Elizabeth
360-392-3172

elizabeth@hotelbellwether.com
website


Lairmont Manor
DonnaJoy Kent
360-647-1444

info@lairmontmanor.com
www.lairmontmanor.com


Shuksan Golf Inc
Darcie Givens
360-398-8888
darcie@shuksangolf
.com
website



Windows on the Bay
Ian Johnson
360-220-0731
ian@windowsonthebay.net
website


VideographerS

Like the River Films
 Greg Thames
360-224-4688
liketheriverfilms@gmail.com
website